Graham Huxtable

Graham last raced for the Raiders in 1996. 

Sadly he died in Jan 97.

This Trophy is in his memory, being awarded to a member of the Raiders
team who has improved, and consistently scored well in the dual slaloms over
the season,in the Gloucester Summer League .

Past results:-
Winner 2010 Sam Gurner .
Joint 2nd Gruff Davies & Joseph Davies .

Winner 2009 Tom McGlynn ,
2nd Tom Sellwood , 3rd Ellen Sellwood .

Graham Huxtable Trophy 2013